Baseball Tryouts and Registration



BASEBALLUse the link(s) below to register for a specific team or to complete our waiver:



Team Tryout Registration- https://form.jotform.com/201885335570155


Guest Player/Player Waiver- https://form.jotform.com/202826731891157



Please contact coaches directly below for questions about team-specific openings and/or tryout info. If you have a more general question, you can direct your questions to: teamvirginiaathletics@gmail.com


Teams Cell Email Sport Age
Baseball        
Mike Henry 540-327-8686 mhenry@teamvirginiaathletics.com Baseball 18U
Matt Haugh 703-853-7163 mhaugh@teamvirginiaathletics.com Baseball 17U
Todd Laws 540-270-3152 tlaws@teamvirginiaathletics.com Baseball 13U
Kyle Stephens 540-379-0674 kstephens@teamvirginiaathletics.com Baseball 13U
Dan Lowe 571-379-2830 dlowe@teamvirginiaathletics.com Baseball 10U
Mike Graham 703-895-6595 mgraham@teamvirginiaathletics.com Baseball 9U
Mike Graham 703-895-6595 mgraham@teamvirginiaathletics.com Baseball 8U