Baseball Tryouts and Registration



BASEBALL: Please use the link below to register for 2020 Team Virginia baseball tryouts:





Please visit the following link for a recap of all Team Virginia baseball tryouts:

 Team Virginia Baseball Tryouts 




Please contact coaches directly below for questions about team-specific tryouts. If you have a more general question, you can direct your questions to: tryouts@teamvirginiaathletics.com



Baseball Coach Contacts
Mike Henry
540-327-8686 mhenry@teamvirginiaathletics.com 17U
Matt Haugh 703-853-7163 mhaugh@teamvirginiaathletics.com 16U
Matt Graham 703-856-4009 mgraham@teamvirginiaathletics.com 15U
      14U
      13U
Todd Laws 540-270-3152 tlaws@teamvirginiaathletics.com 12U
      11U
Dominac Ciavarro 540-316-8671 dciavarro@teamvirginiaathletics.com 10U