Softball Tryouts and Registration



SOFTBALL
:
Use the link below to register for 2020 Team Virginia softball tryouts:






Please visit the following link for a recap of all Team Virginia softball tryouts: Team Virginia Softball Tryouts Region-specific tryouts can also be found by visiting the links below for each division:






Please contact coaches directly below for questions about team-specific tryouts. If you have a more general question, you can direct your questions to: tryouts@teamvirginiaathletics.com


Prince William Division - Softball
Mike Crabill 703-269-8202 mcrabill@teamvirginiaathletics.com Softball 18U
Robert Arroyo 703-884-7331 rarroyo@teamvirginiaathletics.com Softball 16U
George Fellman    540-940-9261 gfellman@teamvirginiaathletics.com Softball  
Brett Shankle 703-819-0862 bshankle@teamvirginiaathletics.com Softball 16U
Randy Gamble 703-509-1922 rgamble@teamvirginiaathletics.com Softball 14U
John Ashcraft    571-332-6674 jashcraft@teamvirginiaathletics.com Softball  
Mike Burns 703-599-0042 mburns@teamvirginiaathletics.com Softball 12U
Jose Cruz    267-968-4170 jcruz@teamvirginiaathletics.com Softball  
Hank Harris 216-214-2651 hharris@teamvirginiaathletics.com Softball 10U
 
Fauquier Division - Softball
Haylee Marsteller 913-704-7415 haylee.marsteller09@gmail.com Softball 23U
Susan Harrington 540-222-3721 sharrington@teamvirginiaathletics.com Softball 18U
Jesse Lewis 540-222-1330 jlewis@teamvirginiaathletics.com Softball 18U
Chris Leatherman 828-320-6376 cleatherman@teamvirginiaathletics.com Softball 16U
Craig Gilmore    703-303-4366 cgilmore@teamvirginiaathletics.com Softball  
Rich Peregrino 703-489-5921 rperegrino@teamvirginiaathletics.com Softball 16U
Bo Frazier 540-878-8321 bfrazier@teamvirginiaathletics.com Softball 16U
Jen Lovell 703-201-7989 jlovell@teamvirginiaathletics.com Softball 14U
Carrie Rodgers 757-615-8878 crodgers@teamvirginiaathletics.com Softball 12U
 
Loudoun Division - Softball
Khurrum Shakir 203-943-8729 kshakir@teamvirginiaathletics.com Softball 14U
Samantha Rudolph 703-434-1634 srudolph@teamvirginiaathletics.com Softball 12U
Pat McNanley 703-867-8073 pmcnanley@teamvirginiaathletics.com Softball 10U
Dustin Grimes    703-930-8444 dgrimes@teamvirginiaathletics.com Softball  
 
Stafford Division - Softball
John Barton 907-750-3596 jbarton@teamvirginiaathletics.com Softball 12U