Softball Tryouts and Registration



SOFTBALL
:
Use the link(s) below to register for a specific team or to complete our waiver:



Team Tryout Registration- https://form.jotform.com/201845908363157

Guest Player/Practice Waiver- https://form.jotform.com/202826731891157




Please contact coaches directly below for questions about team-specific openings and/or tryout info. If you have a more general question, you can direct your questions to: teamvirginiaathletics@gmail.com


Teams By Division Cell Email Sport Age
Prince William Division - Softball        
Robert Arroyo 703-884-7331 rarroyo@teamvirginiaathletics.com Softball 18U
Brett Shankle 703-819-0862 bshankle@teamvirginiaathletics.com Softball 18U
Jack Hargis 703-927-4853 jhargis@teamvirginiaathletics.com Softball 16U
Randy Gamble 703-509-1922 rgamble@teamvirginiaathletics.com Softball 14U
Pat Blair 716-998-1543 pblair@teamvirginiaathletics.com Softball 12U
Robert Arroyo 703-884-7331 rarroyo@teamvirginiaathletics.com Softball 11U
Hank Harris 216-214-2651 hharris@teamvirginiaathletics.com Softball 10U
Chris Patten 571-288-2458 cpatten@teamvirginiaathletics.com Softball 10U
Mike Pierpoint 571-274-9701 mpierpoint@teamvirginiaathletics.com Softball 8U
         
Fauquier Division - Softball        
Haylee Marsteller 913-704-7415 haylee.marsteller09@gmail.com Softball 23U
Susan Harrington 540-222-3721 sharrington@teamvirginiaathletics.com Softball 18U
Jesse Lewis 540-222-1330 jlewis@teamvirginiaathletics.com Softball 18U
Chris Leatherman 828-320-6376 cleatherman@teamvirginiaathletics.com Softball 18U
Rich Peregrino 703-489-5921 rperegrino@teamvirginiaathletics.com Softball 16U
Jen Lovell 703-201-7989 jlovell@teamvirginiaathletics.com Softball 16U
Carrie Rodgers 757-615-8878 crodgers@teamvirginiaathletics.com Softball 14U
Ruth Thomas 571-220-1518 rthomas@teamvirginiaathletics.com Softball 12U
Robyn Beier 540-272-8796 rbeier@teamvirginiaathletics.com Softball 12U
Erika Lamper 540-222-9011 elamper@teamvirginiaathletics.com Softball 10U
Erika Lamper 540-222-9011 elamper@teamvirginiaathletics.com Tball 5U
         
Loudoun Division - Softball        
Khurrum Shakir 203-943-8729 kshakir@teamvirginiaathletics.com Softball 14U
Samantha Rudolph 703-434-1634 srudolph@teamvirginiaathletics.com Softball 14U
Pat McNanley 703-774-6163 pmcnanley@teamvirginiaathletics.com Softball 12U
Jen Schrader 716-913-3809 jschrader@teamvirginiaathletics.com Softball 10U
Kenny Moreland 703-509-4754 kmoreland@teamvirginiaathletics.com Softball 8U
         
Stafford Division - Softball        
George Fellman 540-940-9261 gfellmen@teamvirginiaathletics.com Softball 16U
John Barton 907-750-3596 jbarton@teamvirginiaathletics.com Softball 14U