Free Agent Player Pool


Updated 1/27/2023.  Please email tomcroissant@gmail.com to add or remove your name from this list.  The most recent entries are at the bottom of this list.

First Last Division Phone email age gender note
Daniel Libby Coed Open or O30 360-903-3187 danielibby@hotmail.com 35 yrs  M  
Jonathan Delgado Coed Open 252-342-3243 jjtordel9@gmail.com 22 yrs M  
Chris Smigiel Coed Open   chrissmigiel@gmail.com 29 yrs M  
Sabrina Carpenter Coed O30   Sabrinacarpenter14@gmail.com 46 yrs F  
Michael Taylor Coed O30 978-604-6641 mptaylor233@gmail.com 30 yrs M  
Andrea Varner Coed O30   varner.ar@gmail.com 33 yrs F  
Felix Tsiperfal Coed Open 510-666-5920 Feliks.tsiperfal@gmail.com 33 yrs M  
Matthew Huston Coed O30 360-421-5115 hustonincwa@gmail.com 30 yrs M  
Gregory Medrano Coed O30 760-580-1870 gregaisd@gmail.com 33 yrs M  
Jeremy Gilman Men's O40 360-540-4332 japhy03@hotmail.com 47 yrs M  
Chris Hicks Men's O40 or Coed O30 931-252-9202 Chris.Hicks@everettclinic.com 48 yrs M  
Kyle Richard Coed O30   kylerichard1@gmail.com 31 yrs M  
Tyler Garland Coed Open 509-460-3708 tylergarland72@gmail.com 29 yrs M  
Sam Gomez Coed Open   samuelgomezahilon@gmail.com 23 yrs M  
Syed Mohiuddin Coed Open 425-802-8447 syedahmedmohiuddin19@gmail.com 29 yrs M  
Alexa Allen Coed Open 425-343-8262 Alexaallen7@gmail.com 25 yrs F With Kullen
Kullen Krejci Coed Open 979-320-4932 Kkrejci77@hotmail.com 25 yrs M With Alexa
Roberto Corona Coed Open 562-686-5399 Roberto.corona55@yahoo.com 28 yrs M  
Cheryl Grinds Coed O30 206-240-0463 Kelkeshi@gmail.com 40 yrs F  
Branden DeMass Coed O30 315-830-6114 bdemass1@gmail.com 38 yrs M  
Roland Aohoui Coed Open 425-480-2788 rolandaohoui@gmail.com 24 yrs M  
Brian Kibe Coed Open 978-876-2716 briankibe2000@gmail.com 22 yrs M  
David Wilson Men's O40 206-369-2647 david_jh_wilson@hotmail.com 51 yrs M  
Jack Waldie Coed Open 206-503-0067 j.waldie8@gmail.com 29 yrs M  
Ben Imchen Men's O40 or Coed O30 206-617-4141 ben.imchen7@gmail.com 40 yrs M  
Josh Tisdale Men's O40 360-789-9495 tisdale03@hotmail.com 47 yrs M  
Brandon Otis Coed Open 425-293-9789 btotis05@icloud.com 24 yrs M  
Nathaniel Davis Coed Open 425-512-2601 natedavis2014@gmail.com 27 yrs M With Morgan
Morgan Seaman Coed Open 405-204-7347 seaman_morgan@yahoo.com 27 yrs F With Nathaniel
Chamar Bhoorasingh Coed Open 951-412-7106 bhoorasinghchamar6@gmail.com 29 yrs M  
Cody Funston Coed O30 or Coed Open 360-420-0456 codyfunston@gmail.com 32 yrs M  
Evan Amundson Coed O30 425-478-8891 evan.amundson@e-hps.com 37 yrs M  
Daniel Cho Men's O40 or Coed O30 206-335-3253 Dan.cho@cohoimports.com 52 yrs M  
John Elliano Coed Open 951-660-3389 jelliano3@gmail.com 34 yrs M  
Tony Harder Coed O30 206-661-3765 harder_21@hotmail.com 34 yrs M  
Alyssa Olszewski Coed O30 209-602-7896 alyssa.olszewski@gmail.com 35 yrs F  
Jerimiah Saul Coed O30 206-512-9053 jssaul@icloud.com 40 yrs M  
Corbin Williams Coed Open 425-346-5807 corbin@hippolips.com 22 yrs M  
Elisha Beuge Coed Open 509-385-8036 elibuge000@gmail.com 19 yrs F  
Brooklyn Holton Coed O30 425-220-6293 Brooklynholton@gmail.com 33 yrs F  
Jordan Kent Coed O30   jtkent@ualberta.ca 34 yrs M  
Dumar Zapata Men's O40 425-984-4293 dumar.zapata@outlook.com 42 yrs M