Loading...
The website is not published yet. Restricted access only.

Free Agent Player Pool

Updated 2/26/2024.  Please email tomcroissant@gmail.com to add or remove your name from this list.  The most recent entries are at the bottom of this list.

First Last Division Phone email age gender note date
Kyle Richard Coed O30   kylerichard1@gmail.com 31 yrs M   6/3/2022
Tyler Garland Coed O30 or Coed Open 509-460-3708 tylergarland72@gmail.com 31 yrs M   6/3/2022
Sam Gomez Coed Open   samuelgomezahilon@gmail.com 23 yrs M   6/12/2022
Roland Aohoui Coed Open 425-480-2788 rolandaohoui@gmail.com 24 yrs M   7/7/2022
Jack Waldie Coed Open 206-503-0067 j.waldie8@gmail.com 29 yrs M   8/26/2022
Ben Imchen Men's O40 or Coed O30 206-617-4141 ben.imchen7@gmail.com 40 yrs M   8/30/2022
Brandon Otis Coed Open 425-293-9789 btotis05@icloud.com 24 yrs M   11/9/2022
Chamar Bhoorasingh Coed O30 or Coed Open 951-412-7106 bhoorasinghchamar6@gmail.com 29 yrs M   12/11/2022
Tony Harder Coed O30 206-661-3765 harder_21@hotmail.com 45 yrs M   1/10/2023
Corbin Williams Coed Open 425-346-5807 corbin@hippolips.com 22 yrs M   1/13/2023
Jensen Corbett Coed Open 425-931-0256 jensen.corbett99@gmail.com 24 yrs M   2/17/2023
Leonardo Chaves-Flores Coed Open 425-534-9315 floreschavezleonardo7@gmail.com 19 yrs M   2/21/2023
Nhuong Vu Coed Open 218-316-2256 nhuong.qvu1@gmail.com 29 yrs M   2/22/2023
Arnie Martinez Men's O40 or Coed O30 425-379-6136 arnie_martinez@msn.com 49 yrs M   2/24/2023
R.B. Weltzin Men's O40 or Coed Open 425-344-2369 Rweltzin24@gmail.com 43 yrs M   2/25/2023
E.J. Kim Men's O40 or Coed O30 206-375-5235 punygrip@yahoo.com 45 yrs M   2/26/2023
Henry Alva Men's O40 or Coed O30   pauseone@gmail.com 43 yrs M   2/26/2023
Matt Karan Coed O30 or Coed Open 425-362-3585 matt.karan93@gmail.com 30 yrs M   2/26/2023
Alvin Lieu Coed Open 425-350-2388 alvin.c.lieu@gmail.com 28 yrs M   2/27/2023
Christopher Lopez Coed O30 951-807-1041 christopherlopez16@outlook.com 30 yrs M   2/27/2023
Malachi Rundgren Coed O30 or Coed Open 206-735-6096 malirundgren@yahoo.com 39 yrs M   2/28/2023
Jae Hong Men's O40 or Coed O30 206-234-4044 jayhong@uw.edu 52 yrs M   2/28/2023
Jason Etl Coed Open   jasonetl@hotmail.com 28 yrs M   3/1/2023
Josh Tisdale Men's O40 360-789-9495 tisdale03@hotmail.com 47 yrs M   3/3/2023
Gregory Medrano Coed O30 760-580-1870 gregaisd@gmail.com 34 yrs M   3/5/2023
Elijah Pfeifer Coed Open 206-498-7009 mitpfeifer@gmail.com 21 yrs M   3/6/2023
Ryan Palmer Coed O30 or Coed Open 919-741-2302 rcpalmer61@gmail.com 33 yrs M   3/7/2023
Addison Kachlic Coed O30 253-293-1890 kachlic.addison@icloud.com 34 yrs M   4/23/2023
Mustafa Inan Coed O30 360-572-7271 yinan15@gmail.com 33 yrs M   5/8/2023
Jennifer Wright Coed O30 916-932-6323 december2483@gmail.com 39 yrs F   5/19/2023
Theo Malone Coed O30 or Coed Open 503-975-5070 theo.malone@gmail.com 37 yrs M   5/19/2023
Shubham Saxena Coed O30 585-319-1553 shubham.s.saxena@gmail.com 32 yrs M   5/25/2023
Alex Borja Coed Open 360-599-5354 alexborja240@gmail.com 25 yrs M   6/8/2023
Fernando Telles Coed Open 626-618-3980 fernandotelles1103@gmail.com 19 yrs M   6/22/2023
Robinson JoVone Coed O30 206-530-8864 jovonerobinson@gmail.com 32 yrs M   7/3/2023
Jerimiah Saul Coed O30 206-512-9053 jssaul@icloud.com 40 yrs M   7/3/2023
Syed Mohiuddin Coed O30 or Coed Open 425-802-8447 syedahmedmohiuddin19@gmail.com 30 yrs M   7/3/2023
Branden DeMass Coed O30 315-830-6114 bdemass1@gmail.com 39 yrs M   7/3/2023
Henry Po Coed O30 206-779-7785 po.henry@gmail.com 37 yrs M   7/3/2023
Nick Freedman Coed Open 425-232-7049 nick.freedman@gmail.com 28 yrs M   7/3/2023
Jared Shortal Coed Open 575-642-9055 jshortal915@gmail.com 26 yrs M   7/3/2023
Nathan Hahne Coed Open 206-601-3178 nfhahne@gmail.com 23 yrs M   7/3/2023
Christian Zuluaga Coed O30 425-505-0784 christian.zuluaga247@gmail.com 30 yrs M   7/3/2023
Kevin Sahara Coed O30 808-256-7843 kevin.sahara@gmail.com 40 yrs M   7/4/2023
Beba Poskovic Coed Open 425-319-2731 beba_70@msn.com 52 yrs F   7/4/2023
John Elliano Coed Open 951-660-3389 jelliano3@gmail.com 34 yrs M   7/5/2023
Gabriel White Coed Open 425-780-3722 Gabe499@gmail.com 27 yrs M   7/5/2023
Derek Wengryn Coed Open 720-579-8752 dwengryn@live.com 27 yrs M   7/5/2023
Fernando Cordova Men's O40 or Coed O30 206-941-9869 fcordovah@hotmail.com 46 yrs M   7/6/2023
Kim Varela Coed Open 915-335-9445 kimvar99@gamil.com 23 yrs F   7/6/2023
Nick Hasheider Coed O30 573-814-9490 nhhtzc@gmail.com 38 yrs M   7/31/2023
Felix Tsiperfal Coed O30 510-666-5920 Feliks.tsiperfal@gmail.com 33 yrs M   8/8/2023
Nick Welling Coed Open 425-418-1981 wellingn@seattleu.edu 28 yrs M   8/8/2023
Henry Canafax Coed Open 312-513-9710 hcanafax@gmail.com 23 yrs M   8/8/2023
Tenzin Khamshitsang Coed O30 206-588-9064 Chombay_8@hotmail.com 41 yrs M   8/15/2023
Matt Ruppert Coed O30 630-484-8975 mattruppert11@gmail.com 33 yrs M   8/20/2023
Matthew Goode Coed O30 702-861-9127 matthewgoode@outlook.com 36 yrs M   8/23/2023
Gunnar Thorsen Men's O40 206-851-3328 gthorsen1@gmail.com 45 yrs M   8/23/2023
Matt Saul Coed O30 or Coed Open 619-866-5657 mattsaul619@gmail.com 39 yrs M   8/24/2023
Tanner Edenholm Coed Open 425-377-6620 tanneredenholm@gmail.com 29 yrs M   9/8/2023
Robbie Connell Coed Open 425-213-4636 Robbie.connell@outlook.com 28 yrs M   9/14/2023
Chris Tully-Doyle Men's O40 or Coed O30 202-769-8489 ctullydo@gmail.com 43 yrs M   10/31/2023
Kyle Chamblin  Coed Open 360-565-6043 Kylechamblin97@outlook.com 26 yrs M   11/27/2023
Jim Tyler Coed O30 626-497-3677 Jimltyler@yahoo.com 33 yrs M   12/5/2023
Daniel Scheffler Coed Open 360-926-6803 popinham@gmail.com 19 yrs M   2/14/2024
Carlos Alvarez Coed O30 206-979-1830 calvarez01231991@gmail.com 33 yrs M   2/14/2024
Tyler Dixon Coed O30 206-602-4346 tylerjdixon93@gmail.com 30 yrs M   2/14/2024
William Gillard Coed Open 425-659-0131 williamrgillard@gmail.com 29 yrs M   2/24/2024
Brice Muniz Coed Open 425-758-8420 bricemuniz@gmail.com 30 yrs M   2/24/2024
Bryan Escamilla Coed Open 831-594-0670 bryan.escamilla7@gmail.com 26 yrs M   2/24/2024
Angel Garcia Coed Open 425-534-8469 jglangel21@icloud.com 22 yrs M   2/26/2024