Free Agent Player Pool


Updated 6/29/2022.  Please email tomcroissant@gmail.com to add or remove your name from this list.  The most recent entries are at the bottom of this list.

First Last Division Phone email age gender  
Fabriene Meier COED Open 425-414-4991   19 yrs F  
Andrew Maddy COED Open 918-318-7977     M  
William Adan COED Open 206-915-4938     M  
Bryan Jahava COED Open or O30 360-610-2267 bjahava@gmail.com 33 yrs M  
Issac Omotayo COED Open or O30 206-379-5063   30 yrs M  
Justin Willmorth COED O30, MO30 425-903-6472     M  
Stephen Amico COED Open, O30 206-239-8820   33 yrs M  
Lydia Hubbard COED Open 360-348-6985   20 yrs F  
Jose Juarez MO40 or COED O30 208-447-6391     M  
Daniel Libby COED Open,Men's O30 360-903-3187 danielibby@hotmail.com 35 yrs  M  
Jonathan Delgado COED Open 252-342-3243 jjtordel9@gmail.com 22 yrs M  
Logan Scheffler COED Open   1loganscheffler1@gmail.com   M  
Chris Smigiel COED Open   chrissmigiel@gmail.com 29 yrs M  
Katie Foley COED Open   foleyk25@gmail.com 29 yrs F  
Sabrina Carpenter COED O30   Sabrinacarpenter14@gmail.com 46 yrs F  
Michael Taylor COED O30 978-604-6641 mptaylor233@gmail.com 30 yrs M  
Andrea Varner COED O30   varner.ar@gmail.com 33 yrs F  
Felix Tsiperfal Coed Open 510-666-5920 Feliks.tsiperfal@gmail.com 33 yrs M  
Kirsty Stickney Coed Open 509-675-3884 kirstystickney@gmail.com 22 yrs F  
Matthew Huston COED O30 360-421-5115 hustonincwa@gmail.com 30 yrs M  
Gregory Medrano COED O30 760-580-1870 gregaisd@gmail.com 33 yrs M  
Jeremy Gilman MO40 360-540-4332 japhy03@hotmail.com 47 yrs M  
Kyle Richard COED O30   kylerichard1@gmail.com 31 yrs M  
Tyler Garland Coed Open 509-460-3708 tylergarland72@gmail.com 29 yrs M  
Sam Gomez Coed Open   samuelgomezahilon@gmail.com 23 yrs M  
Syed Mohiuddin Coed Open 425-802-8447 syedahmedmohiuddin19@gmail.com 29 yrs M  
Alexa Allen Coed Open 425-343-8262 Alexaallen7@gmail.com 25 yrs F With Kullen
Kullen Krejci Coed Open 979-320-4932 Kkrejci77@hotmail.com 25 yrs M With Alexa
Wayne Nofoivaoese COED Open or O30 808-223-7878 wliou@hawaii.edu 33 yrs M  
Roberto Corona Coed Open 562-686-5399 Roberto.corona55@yahoo.com 28 yrs M  
Jonathan Cheever COED O30 206-947-8032 cheeverjonathan@hotmail.com 31 yrs M  
Richard Oliver COED O30 805-280-2874 richard.m.oliver@gmail.com 39 yrs M  
Cheryl Grinds COED O30 206-240-0463 Kelkeshi@gmail.com 40 yrs F